Contatos

Departamento de Ciência e Tecnologia dos Materiais - DCTM
Nome Cargo Ramal Email
Prof. Larissa Regina Costa Silveira 9840 larissarcs@ufba.br
Prof. Luciene de Moraes Eirado Lima 9550 luciene.moraes@ufba.br
Prof. Luis Rodrigo Cosme Rodrigues Costa 9836 luis.rodrigo@ufba.br
Prof. Luiz Carlos Lobato dos Santos 9854 lclsantos@ufba.br
Prof. Luiz Rogério Pinho de Andrade Lima 9514 lelo@ufba.br
Prof. Manuel de Almeida Barreto Filho 9836 manuel.barreto@ufba.br
Prof. Marcelo Strozi Cilla 9856 marcelo.cilla@ufba.br
Prof. Miriam de Fátima Carvalho Machado 9842 miriam.machado@ufba.br
Prof. Paulo Gustavo Cavalcante Lins 9847 plins@ufba.br
Prof. Ricardo Andre Vincenzi 9850 ricardo.vincenzi@ufba.br
Prof. Roberto Bastos Guimaraes 9844 rbg@ufba.br
Prof. Sandro Lemos Machado 9845 smachado@ufba.br
Prof. Vanessa Silveira Silva 9853 vanessass@ufba.br
Prof. Ynaê Almeida Ferreira Santos 9843 ynae.almeida@ufba.br
Departamento de Construção e Estruturas - DCE
Nome Cargo Ramal Email
Lourianjeo Lopes Cal Assistente administrativo 9725 louri@ufba.br
Prof. Alberto Borges Vieira Júnior 9728 abvieira@ufba.br
Prof. Alex Alves Bandeira 9726 alexbandeira@ufba.br
Prof. Alexandre de Macedo Wahrhaftig 9463 alixa@ufba.br
Prof. Aloísio Sthefano Correa Silva 9725 aloisiocorrea@ufba.br
Prof. Armando Sá Ribeiro Júnior 9733 asrj@ufba.br