Contatos

Departamento de Construção e Estruturas - DCE
Nome Cargo Ramal Email
Prof. Cereno de Freitas Diniz Gonçalves Muniz 9725 cereno@ufba.br
Prof. Daniel de Souza Machado 9725 daniel.machado@ufba.br
Prof. Dayana Bastos Costa 9731 dayanabcosta@ufba.br
Prof. Elaine Pinto Varela Alberte 9735 elaine.varela@ufba.br
Prof. Francisco Gabriel Santos Silva 9526 franciscogss@ufba.br
Prof. Giada Bettazzi 9725 gbettazzi@ufba.br
Prof. Jardel Pereira Gonçalves 9485 jardelpg@ufba.br
Prof. Mônica Cristina Cardoso da Guarda 9734 mccg@ufba.br
Prof. Murillo Vinicius Bento Santana 9727 murillo.bento@ufba.br
Prof. Nivaldo Benedito Ferreira Campos 9725 campos.nivaldo@ufba.br
Prof. Paulo Roberto do Rio de Almeida Braga 9725 pbraga@ufba.br
Prof. Reymard Savio Sampaio de Melo 9725 reymard.savio@ufba.br
Prof. Ricardo Fernandes Carvalho 9729 ricardoc@ufba.br
Prof. Rodrigo Sernizon Costa 9525 rodrigo.sernizon@ufba.br
Prof. Sandro Fábio Cesar 9738 sanfab@ufba.br
Prof. Tatiana Bittencourt Dumet Diretora 9703 tbdumet@ufba.br
Departamento de Engenharia Ambiental - DEA
Nome Cargo Ramal Email
Antônio Manoel Teixeira Lima Auxiliar admistrativo 9780 amtl@ufba.br
Ícaro Thiago Andrade Moreira icarotam@ufba.br
Luis Gustavo Macedo West luis.west@ufba.br
Prof. Adriana Costa Ferreira 9791 adrianacf@ufba.br