Contatos

Departamento de Engenharia de Transporte e Geodésia - DETG
Nome Cargo Ramal Email
Leandro Silva Ferreira Assistente administrativo 9821 leandroferreira@ufba.br
Prof. Artur Caldas Brandão 9822 acaldas@ufba.br
Prof. Caroline Dias Amancio De Lima carolinedal@ufba.br
Prof. Denise Maria Da Silva Ribeiro denise.ribeiro@ufba.br
Prof. Elio Santana Fontes 9827 eliosan@ufba.br
Prof. Elmo Leonardo Xavier Tanajura 9833 elmo.tanajura@ufba.br
Prof. Fabiano Peixoto Freiman fabiano.freiman@ufba.br
Prof. Fabiola Andrade Souza 9830 fabiola.andrade@ufba.br
Prof. Fernanda Puga Santos Carvalho 9828 fernanda.puga@ufba.br
Prof. Ilce Marilia Dantas Pinto 9825 ilce@ufba.br
Prof. Isabel Cristina De Oliveira Magalhaes Amorim isabel.magalhaes@ufba.br
Prof. Jorge Ubirajara Pedreira Junior jorge.ubirajara@ufba.br
Prof. José Lazaro de Carvalho Santos 9831 jose.lazaro@ufba.br
Prof. José Ricardo Uchoa Cavalcanti Almeida 9821 almeida.jose@ufba.br
Prof. Juan Pedro Moreno Delgado 9834 juan.moreno@ufba.br
Prof. Julio Cesar Pedrassoli 9826 jpedrassoli@ufba.br
Prof. Larissa Virginia Da Silva Ribas larissa.vribas@ufba.br
Prof. Marcella Sgura Viana marcella.sgura@ufba.br
Prof. Marcelo de Melo Correa 9821 marcelocorrea@ufba.br
Prof. Marcony De Paulo Ramos marcony.paulo@ufba.br