Contatos

Assessoria da Diretoria
Nome Cargo Ramal Email
Adriano Gonzaga Reis Técnico em Tecnologia da Informação 9704 adriano.gonzaga@ufba.br
Carina Faustina Santos Secretária Executiva 9721 carina.santos@ufba.br
Janmily Fernanda Mendes dos Santos Assistente administrativa 9721 janmily.santos@ufba.br
Luan Ribeiro Mattos Administrador 9721 luan.mattos@ufba.br
Márcio Arcanjo de Souza Administrador 9702 marcio.arcanjo@ufba.br
Rafael Sales Leão Barbosa Técnico em Tecnologia da Informação 9704 rafael.leao@ufba.br
Roberto Reis Vergne de Abreu Secretário Executivo 9703 roberto.reis@ufba.br
Sheila Oliveira das Virgens Secretária Executiva 9703 sheilaso@ufba.br
Biblioteca
Nome Cargo Ramal Email
Aldacy Cristina Ribeiro Nascimento Chefe 9715 aldacyri@ufba.br
Flávia Bulhões de Sousa Bibliotecária 9716 flaviabs@ufba.br
Larissa Oliveira da Cunha Silva Assistente administrativa 9714 larissacunha@ufba.br
Livia Santos de Freitas Bibliotecária 9716 livia.freitas@ufba.br
Nadja Souza Seabra Bibliotecária 9716 nadja.souza@ufba.br
Biblioteca
Nome Cargo Ramal Email
Iole Costa Terso Bibliotecária iterso@ufba.br
Vanessa Jamile Santana dos Reis Bibliotecária vanessa.jamile@ufba.br
CIAE
Nome Cargo Ramal Email
Adriana Almeida de Santana Assistente administrativa 9740 aas@ufba.br
Carla Andrade Pimentel Assistente administrativa 9713 carlaap@ufba.br
Cíntia Costa de Novais Assistente administrativa 9600 cnovais@ufba.br
Marcelo Henrique dos Santos Ferreira Assistente administrativo 9713 marceloferreira@ufba.br
Rosimeire Bispo Santos Auxiliar admistrativa 9600 rosibispo@ufba.br